I hope you enjoyed reading about my adventure along with Bloodykiss to Nodeul Isalnd! If you want to checkout more content from me, click on the links below to read about my journey in Seoul so far!

Escape To Explore Series: My Shopping Adventure In Seoul! by FANS|Nov 15, 2022 Escape To Explore Series: Using The Seoul Metro For The First Time by FANS|Nov 11, 2022 Escape To Explore Series: Meet The Interns!!! by FANS|Nov 9, 2022 Escape To Explore Series: What It Feels Like To Arrive In Seoul by FANS|Nov 7, 2022 Escape To Explore Series: My First Solo Travel To Seoul by FANS|Nov 3, 2022

My One Day Adventure At Nodeul Island In Seoul - 7My One Day Adventure At Nodeul Island In Seoul - 97My One Day Adventure At Nodeul Island In Seoul - 51My One Day Adventure At Nodeul Island In Seoul - 21My One Day Adventure At Nodeul Island In Seoul - 56My One Day Adventure At Nodeul Island In Seoul - 82My One Day Adventure At Nodeul Island In Seoul - 15My One Day Adventure At Nodeul Island In Seoul - 10My One Day Adventure At Nodeul Island In Seoul - 11My One Day Adventure At Nodeul Island In Seoul - 61My One Day Adventure At Nodeul Island In Seoul - 14