There are K-Pop fans across the globe who share the same passion. But on online platforms, it is hard to know about each other’ stories and K-Pop life. Even if we are in the same fandom, it is hard to get to know each other. So at Kpopmap, we started the Kpopmap Fan Interview Project to get to know more about K-Pop fans from different countries: more about their K-Pop life and tastes and to give them the opportunity to share with our readers about their favorite group(s) and bias.   Vlada from Russia is the next fan to answer our questions. She is a fan of ONEUS and more particularly of KeonHee! Check out how she entered the fandom, the songs and content she advises to new fans, and much more!   Can you introduce yourself? Where are you from? Hello everyone! My name is Vlada 🙂 I am 16 years old and I am from Russia. I have a Russian ONEUS fanbase!   How and when did you enter the fandom? I became TO MOON in the summer of 2019! My friend offered to watch the performance with ‘Valkyrie’ and I agreed immediately. After watching it I wanted to learn more about the group and eventually became a fan.   What are the reasons why you love your favorite group? I love ONEUS because they have a very family atmosphere. Also the reason is the talent of the members. Each member is very talented and charismatic. I also want to say that ONEUS has an unusual concept and the title “kings of the concept” was deservedly received.   Who caught your attention at first and why? When I first watched ONEUS’ performance LeeDo caught my attention. His voice really surprised me and I listened to his parts several times.   Who is your bias, and why? My bias is KeonHee. I love listening to his covers and watching all of his content, especially “This Is Mukbang”. Often I look forward to his new photos and selfies. And he is so cheerful that even all the bad thoughts go out of his head and the soul becomes warm. He is very kind and shares absolutely all the news with his fans.   Can you recommend a title track and a B-side track for new fans? I’m happy to recommend the title track ‘LUNA’ to new fans 🙂 This song is very significant for our fandom because it brought us the first win on a music show which we have been achieving for a very long time.   I would also recommend the B-side track ‘We’re In Love’. This song leaves a very warm feeling.   Can you recommend a fancam, V Live, cover video, cover dance, or individual content video of your bias to our readers? KeonHee posted this cover on his birthday. When you watch it, you will get into a childish atmosphere and the song will immediately play in your head 🙂   Can you also do the same type of recommendation for the group? I recommend viewing the US RECORD category. In it you can get to know the talents of the group better. I especially want to recommend the ONEUS cover of the song ‘좋아 좋아’. Also, if you want to watch entertainment releases, I advise “ONEUS DO IT” :).   Can you share with us one of your favorite lyrics? I love the lyrics from the song ‘Life Is Beautiful’. It says that life is wonderful, beautiful and charming. Thanks to this song, I enjoy life and forget about all my problems.   What type of concept do you prefer: cute, dark, sexy, etc? I prefer a dark and sexy concept because I love something like that.   What is your best souvenir with your favorite group until now? My bias replied to my message on Bubble! At that moment I was very happy because there had never been such a thing.   Can you recommend words to new fans who don’t know yet about it? The words I want to share are in the song ‘Incomplete’: “Run again, don’t stop even you fall”.   Can you share with readers the first ever picture you’ve saved of your bias on your phone? The first photo I saved was a selfie of KeonHee and HwanWoong. At that time I was just getting acquainted with the group and I immediately liked this photo.   Can you describe your bias in only one word? Comfort 🙂   For me, my bias is … For me, my bias is my best friend. The best friend who will always share his warmth.   Can you recommend a cute or funny video (30s)/gif of your bias to our readers? This is my most favorite gif with KeonHee :).   What’s your favourite 2022 moment involving your bias? KeonHee has opened his show! I am very glad that he is developing in the field in which he wanted so much.   What is a random fact that you think people don’t know about them? KeonHee can open a pack of chips with his feet 🙂   Name a variety show/content show that you would love to see your bias on? Tell us why. I would like to see him in any cooking show to see again how he cooks.   If you could spend the day with them, what would you want to do together? We will go for a walk in Seoul and eat in different Korean restaurants! I think that if we met, we would immediately find common topics for dialogue.   Can you recall a moment where you cried/laughed with your bias? It was November. There was an online concert by ONEUS and KeonHee started crying while talking to the members. At that moment, I started crying too.   Name 1 quality in your bias that you wish you had. I would also like to be so caring to everyone.   Is there some food you saw your bias group eat that made you crave it too? No, I was just looking at him. But I would still like to try this food for fun.   If your bias were to collab with another idol, who do you think would be best? SooBin from TXT!!! I really dream about their collaboration in the future.   What is the biggest mystery about your favourite idol? How did he achieve such love for the whole world?   What is your favorite side of fangirling/fanboying? In everyday life ONEUS brings me positive emotions and motivates me for self-development. Thanks to them I have the strength to do so.   Vlada’s message to KeonHee: My message to KeonHee. Thank you for giving us your smile every day. Your smile gives me strength for the whole day. You’ve become like an older brother to me. ♡ And most importantly, do not forget that we are always there! I hope that someday I will see you live. Don’t forget to eat well and relax! I love you.♡ In everyday life ONEUS brings me positive emotions and motivates me for self-development. Thanks to them I have the strength to do so. Thank you for answering our questions, Vlada.   If you are interested in joining Kpopmap Fan Interview Project, please get in touch with us at [email protected] Everyone is welcome to participate.

Kpopmap Fan Interview: An Indian AROHA Talks About Her Favorite Group ASTRO, Starting Her Journey With ‘All Night’ & ‘Again’ by FANS|May 6, 2022 Kpopmap Fan Interview: A Russian ALICE Talks About Her Favorite Group VICTON by FANS|May 5, 2022 Kpopmap Fan Interview: A European RUi Talks About Her Favorite Group WEi & Her Bias SeokHwa by FANS|May 4, 2022 Kpopmap Fan Interview: A Brazilian Goldenness Talks About Her Favorite Group Golden Child & Her Bias SeungMin by FANS|May 4, 2022 Kpopmap Fan Interview: A Brazilian TO MOON Talks About Her Favorite Group ONEUS & Her Bias KeonHee by FANS|May 3, 2022 Kpopmap Fan Interview: An Indonesian TO MOON Talks About Her Favorite Group ONEUS & Her Bias Xion by FANS|Apr 29, 2022

Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Russian TO MOON Talks About Her Favorite Group ONEUS   Her Bias KeonHee - 1Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Russian TO MOON Talks About Her Favorite Group ONEUS   Her Bias KeonHee - 95Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Russian TO MOON Talks About Her Favorite Group ONEUS   Her Bias KeonHee - 45Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Russian TO MOON Talks About Her Favorite Group ONEUS   Her Bias KeonHee - 93Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Russian TO MOON Talks About Her Favorite Group ONEUS   Her Bias KeonHee - 84Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Russian TO MOON Talks About Her Favorite Group ONEUS   Her Bias KeonHee - 72Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Russian TO MOON Talks About Her Favorite Group ONEUS   Her Bias KeonHee - 73Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Russian TO MOON Talks About Her Favorite Group ONEUS   Her Bias KeonHee - 85Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Russian TO MOON Talks About Her Favorite Group ONEUS   Her Bias KeonHee - 34Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Russian TO MOON Talks About Her Favorite Group ONEUS   Her Bias KeonHee - 96Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Russian TO MOON Talks About Her Favorite Group ONEUS   Her Bias KeonHee - 80Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Russian TO MOON Talks About Her Favorite Group ONEUS   Her Bias KeonHee - 92Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Russian TO MOON Talks About Her Favorite Group ONEUS   Her Bias KeonHee - 26Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Russian TO MOON Talks About Her Favorite Group ONEUS   Her Bias KeonHee - 70Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Russian TO MOON Talks About Her Favorite Group ONEUS   Her Bias KeonHee - 92Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Russian TO MOON Talks About Her Favorite Group ONEUS   Her Bias KeonHee - 36Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Russian TO MOON Talks About Her Favorite Group ONEUS   Her Bias KeonHee - 23Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Russian TO MOON Talks About Her Favorite Group ONEUS   Her Bias KeonHee - 93Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Russian TO MOON Talks About Her Favorite Group ONEUS   Her Bias KeonHee - 36Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Russian TO MOON Talks About Her Favorite Group ONEUS   Her Bias KeonHee - 20