One of the actresses who made an impression was Oh SeYoung who played Jo HyeJin, the Chinese restaurant CEO’s girlfriend. Oh SeYoung was born in July 1996. She is signed to sidusHQ. She is currently starring in the web drama “My Rocket Ship” alongside Kim JiHoon, Moon KangHyuk, and Cha JooYoung. She has also acted in other dramas such as “V.I.P”, “Dating Class”, and “The Beauty Inside”. She is still friends with LOONA’s Chuu and fromis_9 Jang GyuRi is from their time acting together. She has also recently acted in a commercial alongside Lee DoHyun.

  A post shared by 오세영 (@0sey0) You can learn more about her on her Instagram @0sey0. What do you think of Oh SeYoung and her acting? Let us know in the comments.   Intro To YG Model And Rookie Actor Moon KangHyuk Who Acted In “Tasty Florida” And Is Starring In “My Rocket Ship” KDRAMA STORIES|Mar 30, 2022

Find Out About Rookie Actress Oh SeYoung Who Acted In  Thirty Nine  And Is Starring In  My Rocket Ship  - 76Find Out About Rookie Actress Oh SeYoung Who Acted In  Thirty Nine  And Is Starring In  My Rocket Ship  - 69Find Out About Rookie Actress Oh SeYoung Who Acted In  Thirty Nine  And Is Starring In  My Rocket Ship  - 38Find Out About Rookie Actress Oh SeYoung Who Acted In  Thirty Nine  And Is Starring In  My Rocket Ship  - 78Find Out About Rookie Actress Oh SeYoung Who Acted In  Thirty Nine  And Is Starring In  My Rocket Ship  - 87Find Out About Rookie Actress Oh SeYoung Who Acted In  Thirty Nine  And Is Starring In  My Rocket Ship  - 90