The venue was filled to capacity and had a crowd of eager concertgoers looking through the windows from the outside, hoping to get a good glimpse of the show that was happening inside. I was so happy that I was able to get in to watch this free showcase. It was AWESOME! The energy was electric in there and the crowd went wild when B.I came on stage. He performed many songs, including the song I love the most: ‘Illusion’. This was a great showcase to kick off the summer and I can’t wait until the next one!   Idol vs. Model: B.I Is A Visual Muse With His Artistic Style And Good Looks KPOP STORIES|May 27, 2022

Exclusive Review  B I s Guerilla Showcase In Seoul - 71Exclusive Review  B I s Guerilla Showcase In Seoul - 93Exclusive Review  B I s Guerilla Showcase In Seoul - 62Exclusive Review  B I s Guerilla Showcase In Seoul - 61Exclusive Review  B I s Guerilla Showcase In Seoul - 44Exclusive Review  B I s Guerilla Showcase In Seoul - 30