The drama is an adaption of the full-length web novel “Again My Life” written by Lee HaeNal.  This is just one of many drama adaptions coming out in 2022. Check out the list of 2022 drama adaptions here.  The leads in the drama are Lee JoonGi, Kim JiEun, and Lee KyungYoung.  Well-known actor, Lee JoonGi, has most recently starred in the dramas “Flower of Evil”, “Lawless Lawyer”, “Criminal Mind”, and “7 First Kisses.” Actress, Kim JiEun has appeared in the dramas “The Veil”, “Hell Is Other People”, “I Have Three Boyfriends” and “Doctor Prisoner.”  Veteran actor, Lee KyungYoung, has acted in the dramas “The Veil”, “Vincenzo”, “The World Of The Married”, “Hyena”, and “Vagabond.”  Lee ByungHun, who directed the popular film “‘Extreme Job”, is in charge of the drama adaption, and trusted actors Lee JoonGi, Lee KyungYoung, and Kim JiEun to bring the characters to life.  Here is more information.    Again My Life (2022)   Information Title: Again My Life / Eogein Mai Raipeu / 어게인 마이 라이프 Director: Han ChulSoo Writer: Jay, Kim Yul Network: SBS Runtime: From April 8, 2022 

of Episodes: 16

Genre: Mystery, Thriller, Crime Language: Korean   Summary A prosecutor gets a second chance at life to take down an evil politician.   Cast  Lee JoonGi as Kim HeeWu A hot-blooded prosecutor who dies while trying to take down a corrupt politician. He ends up being granted a second chance at life and seeks revenge on the evil politician, Jo TaeSeop.    Kim JiEun as Kim HeeAh The youngest daughter of the Cheonha Group and director of the Cheonha Economic Research Institute. She is affectionate towards Kim HeeWu.   Lee KyungYoung as Jo TaeSeop A politician who commits evil acts using his position and power.   Teaser & Posters Here is one of the teasers.

Here are the official posters.   About the webtoon  “Again My Life” (어게인 마이 라이프 in Korean) is a thriller/crime web novel written by Lee HaeNal (이해날 in Korean). You can read the webtoon in Korean here.  Have a glimpse at the webtoon below.   Find Out More About “Again My Life”, The Latest Webtoon To Get A K-Drama Adaptation Starring Lee JoonGi KDRAMA STORIES|Oct 20, 2021 29 K-Dramas Of 2022 Based On Webtoon KDRAMA STORIES|Dec 9, 2022

 Again My Life   2022 Drama   Cast   Summary - 50 Again My Life   2022 Drama   Cast   Summary - 6 Again My Life   2022 Drama   Cast   Summary - 85 Again My Life   2022 Drama   Cast   Summary - 21 Again My Life   2022 Drama   Cast   Summary - 33 Again My Life   2022 Drama   Cast   Summary - 22 Again My Life   2022 Drama   Cast   Summary - 20 Again My Life   2022 Drama   Cast   Summary - 73 Again My Life   2022 Drama   Cast   Summary - 80 Again My Life   2022 Drama   Cast   Summary - 49 Again My Life   2022 Drama   Cast   Summary - 98 Again My Life   2022 Drama   Cast   Summary - 92 Again My Life   2022 Drama   Cast   Summary - 13 Again My Life   2022 Drama   Cast   Summary - 5 Again My Life   2022 Drama   Cast   Summary - 35 Again My Life   2022 Drama   Cast   Summary - 63 Again My Life   2022 Drama   Cast   Summary - 21 Again My Life   2022 Drama   Cast   Summary - 89 Again My Life   2022 Drama   Cast   Summary - 98